Oconto Falls Municipal Utility Commission

Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the third Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. 

In addition, special meetings may be called to act on business as it arises. On occassion, special committees are formed to perform a specific purpose, separate from the regular business conducted by the Commission. 

In the fall of the year, a budget committee is formed to review the financial information of the current year and formulate a budet for the coming year. 


The Commission is governed by a five member board:

Jim Kardoskee, President

Marty Coopman, Vice President

Christos Anastasopoulos, Secretary

Bart Schindel, Commissioner

Kim Pytleski, Commissioner